Staff and Administration

Executive Director

Thomas Keiper

Waste Water Division

Frank Dominick – Waste Water Supervisor

Chad Derhammer – Assistant Waste Water Supervisor

Steven Egenski- Sewage Enforcement Officer

Solid Waste Division

Ryan Longfoot – Solid Waste Supervisor

William Wagner – Assistant Solid Waste Supervisor

Stormwater Division

Thomas Mayka – Stormwater Coordinator

Administrative Office

Susan Lee – Assistant to the Executive Director

Dawn Dennis & Donna Johnson- Office Staff

Susan Lee – Right to Know Officer